Mudhoney on tour with Meat Puppets ++ more dates in 2022

0

Big names in grunge and punk Mudhoney are currently working on their 11th studio album, and they’re hitting the road this spring. The dates kick off with two shows in hometown Seattle at the Crocodile Ballroom on March 16 and 17, then head east to Detroit before heading south for shows in Nashville and New York. Orleans. After that they connect with meat puppets for a series of shows that include the Regent Theater in Los Angeles on May 20 and two nights at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco on May 21 and 22. No North East shows, unfortunately. All dates are listed below.

Tickets for the entire tour go on sale Friday, January 21 at 10 a.m. local time.

Get Mudhoney vinyl, including Every good boy deserves caramel and my brother the cow, and related books in the BV shop.

MUDHONEY – 2022 TOUR DATES
Wed, Mar 16 – Seattle, WA – Crocodile Showroom
Thu, March 17 – Seattle, WA – Crocodile Showroom
Fri, April 29 – Portland, OR – Revolution Hall
Sat. April 30 – Boise, ID – Neurolux
Sun. May 01 – Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Fair
Tue. May 03 – Denver, CO – Headquarters
Wed May 04 – Omaha, NE – Main Slowdown Room
Thu, May 05 – St. Louis, MO – Off Broadway NightClub
Fri May 06 – Chicago, IL – Empty Bottle
Sat. May 07 – Detroit, MI – Magic Bag
Sun. May 08 – Newport, KY – Southgate House Sanctuary
Tue. May 10 – Nashville, TN – Outside at Gifford’s Bacon
Wed. May 11 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues Parish
Thu May 12 – Houston, TX – Heights Theater $
Fri May 13 – Dallas, TX – Kessler Theater $
Sat. May 14 – Austin, TX – Antone’s Nightclub$
Sun. May 15 – Austin, TX – Antone’s $ Nightclub
Tue. May 17 – Santa Fe, NM – Tumbleroot Brewery $
Wed. May 18 – Tucson, AZ – Toole$191
Thu, May 19 – San Diego, CA – Soda Bar $
Fri May 20 – Los Angeles, CA – Regent Theater $
Sat. May 21 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall $
Sun. May 22 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall $

Wed 07 September – Manchester, UK – HMV – Ritz
Thu 08 September – Glasgow, UK – SWG3
Fri 09 September – Nottingham, UK – Nottingham Rock City
Sat, September 10 – London, UK – Electric Ballroom
Sun. September 11 – Bristol, UK – O2 Academy Bristol
Mon September 12 – Brighton, UK – Concorde 2
Thu, September 15 – Barcelona, ​​ES – Wolf Barcelona
Fri September 16 – Benidorm, ES – Visor Festival
Sat. September 17 – Seville, ES – Centro Andaluz de Arte Contemporáneo
Sun. September 18 – Madrid, ES – Sala Cool
Tue. September 20 – NIMES, FR – La Paloma
Wed. September 21 – Clermont Ferrand, Fr – La Coopérative de Mai
Thu. September 22 – Bordeaux, FR – Rock School Barbey
Fri. September 23 – Joué-lès-Tours, FR – Le Temps Machine
Sat. September 24 – Besançon, FR – Detonation Festival
Sun. September 25 – Paris, FR – La Maroquinerie
Tue., September 27 – Dusseldorf, DE – Zakk
Wed. September 28 – Münster, DE – Gleis 22
Thu, September 29 – Copenhagen, DK – Vega Club
Fri, September 30 – Berlin, DE – Hole44
Sat. October 01 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Paradiso Noord – Tolhuistuin
Sun. October 02 – Leipzig, DE – UT Connewitz
Tue. 04 October – Prague, CZ – Lucerna Music Bar
Wed 05 October – Ebensee, AT – Kino Ebensee
Thu 06 October – Bologna, IT – TPO – Teatro Polivalente Occupato
Fri Oct 07 – Fribourg, CH- Fri-Fils
Sat 08 Oct – Leuven, BE – Het Depot
Sun. October 09 – Nijmegen, Netherlands – Doornroosje

$ with meat puppets

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.