Stream/Download: Dunsin Oyekan Releases New Album “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)”


Nigerian gospel singer Minister Dunsin Oyekan presents his latest album, his last big project for 2022 Entitled “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)”.

Dunsin Oyekan releases new album “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)” + Music Video for “Those Who Shall Win” “Always God” Gospel artist, Dunsin Oyekan has come out with his highly anticipated project titled “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)“. The songwriter took to his Twitter page on Sunday to announce the release of the 14-track album to his fans.

In 2021 the Lord began to speak to me about 2022. He gave me sounds for the season that we are moving into across the world and the body of Christ. He revealed to me that just as an evil spirit disturbed Saul, the world will be disturbed, but only until David arises to make war on him.

I have been told exactly when to release this album and I firmly believe by The Spirit that these are sounds of the Lord for this very season in the world.

Brothers and sisters, take courage for this is the season of unity of faith. This is a season of ‘UNITY AND TOGETHER’; let the Davids arise! Rise, let us raise our sounds to ward off this evil.

“For the earth shall be filled with the knowledge of the glory of the Lord, as the waters cover the sea.”
Habakkuk 2:14 KJV

This album “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)” is an impressive project that will surely deserve a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music, this new album makes it the 4th studio project coming from the Top Nigeria Gospel Singer.


2. Always God – DOWNLOAD
3. Those who will win – DOWNLOAD
4. Kaabo- DOWNLOAD
5. Can’t Be Less – DOWNLOAD
6. Stand up – DOWNLOAD
7. Hallelujah – The Sacred Sound – DOWNLOAD
8. When God Enters – DOWNLOAD
9. The Worship Code – DOWNLOAD
10. Before the Lord our God – DOWNLOAD
11. One on One – DOWNLOAD


About Author

Comments are closed.